search

ENME    PIRLS



Upcoming Events

Today! Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, October 23, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Today! Cover Letter Writing Workshop
Monday, October 23, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Robotics Student Seminar: Sunandita Patra, "Planning & Acting w/Hierarchical Input/Output Automata"
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m., 1146 A.V. Williams More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Electrical & Computer Engineering Career Fair
Friday, October 27, 2017
11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Rotunda, Kim Engineering Building More»

ME@UMD Seminar: Peter Chung "On the Overwhelming Questions of Computability in Engineering..."
Friday, October 27, 2017
12:00 p.m., 2164 Martin Hall, DeWALT Seminar Room More»

Advanced Job Search Strategies
Monday, October 30, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

JHU Applied Physics Information Session
Monday, October 30, 2017
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Thursday, November 2, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview & Resume Panel, presented by ASEI
Friday, November 3, 2017
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Monday, November 6, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Intel Information Session for PhD Students
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
12:00 p.m., 1131 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ME Seminar: James Borrelli "Slips, Trips, Falls and Crutches"
Thursday, November 9, 2017
12:00 p.m., 2164 Martin Hall, DeWALT Seminar Room More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op!) Workshop
Friday, November 10, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ME@UMD Seminar: Peter Bernard "Large Scale Grid Free Simulations of Natural Convection"
Friday, November 10, 2017
12:00 p.m., 2164 Martin Hall, DeWALT Seminar Room More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Monday, November 13, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1179 Glenn L. Martin Hall (Civil Conference Room) More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Thursday, November 16, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CPT Authorization Steps for F-1 Visa Holders
Friday, November 17, 2017
11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Curriculum Vitae (CV) & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Monday, November 20, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»



   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

October 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 31 w

Search Events



Campus Map
Engineering Building Map
Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Recruitment
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies
Thesis Defense

 

 

 
Back to top          
PIRLS Home Clark School Home UMD Home ENME Home